Germany

ABS Aachen
Kapuziner Karrée, Kapuzinergraben 19
D-52062 Aachen

Tel: ++49 241 405 762
Fax: ++49 241 481 63
E-Mail: welcome@abs-aachen.de
Web: www.abs-aachen.de

Euro Akademie Berlin
Berliner Straße 66
D-13507 Berlin

Tel: ++49 30 435 570-30
Fax: ++49 30 435 570-59
E-Mail: berlin@euroakademie.de
Web: www.euroakademie.de/berlin

Euro Akademie Dortmund
Westfalendamm 80
D-44141 Dortmund

Tel: ++49 231 181 58 56
Fax:  ++49 231  181 58 64
E-Mail: dortmund@euroakademie.de
Web: www.euroakademie.de/dortmund

Euro Akademie Hamburg
Wendenstraße 4
D-20097 Hamburg

Tel: ++49 40 30 97 86 22
Fax: ++49 40 30 97 86 11
E-Mail: hamburg@euroakademie.de
Web: www.euroakademie.de/hamburg

Europa-Fachakademie Dr. Buhmann
Prinzenstraße 13
D-30159 Hannover

Tel: ++49 511 301 080
Fax: ++49 511 301 0866
E-Mail: efa@buhmann.de
Web: www.buhmann.de

Euro Akademie Köln
Widdersdorfer Str. 399
D-50933 Köln

Tel: ++49 221 736074
Fax: ++49 0221 739754
E-Mail: koeln@euroakademie.de
Web: www.euroakademie.de/koeln

Euro Akademie Halle
Ernst-Kamieth-Str. 2b
D-06112 Halle

Tel: ++49 345 2028053
Fax: ++49 345 6140633
E-Mail: halle@euroakademie.de
Web: www.euroakademie.de/halle

Euro Akademie Leipzig
Rosa-Luxemburg-Straße 23-25
D-04103 Leipzig

Tel: ++49 341 3505353-0
Fax: ++49 341 3505353-33
E-Mail: leipzig@euroakademie.de
Web: www.euroakademie.de/leipzig

Euro Akademie Oldenburg
Staulinie 11
D-26122 Oldenburg

Tel: ++49 441 218 40-0
Fax: ++49 441 218 40-40
E-Mail: oldenburg@euroakademie.de
Web: www.euroakademie.de/oldenburg

Euro Akademie Trier
Nagelstraße 10
D-54290 Trier

Tel: ++49 651 975 6113
Fax: ++49 651 975 6120
E-Mail: trier@euroakademie.de
Web: www.euroakademie.de/trier

Würzburger Dolmetscher Schule
Paradeplatz 4
D-97070 Würzburg

Tel: ++49 931 521 43
Fax: ++49 931 556 94
E-Mail: info@wds.wuerzburg.eso.de
Web: http://www.dolmetscher-schule.de